Sales

Netherlands

Zuid-Nederland
Sales Manager
Mark Bertens
T +31 (0)6 513 54 358
mbertens@modiform.nl
Midden-Nederland
Martijn Bruin
T +31 (0)6 113 66 367
mbruin@modiform.com
Zuidwest-Nederland
Monic Verbeek
T +31 (0)6 226 99 195
mverbeek@modiform.nl
Oost-Nederland
Rob Franken
T +31 (0)6 225 48 963
rfranken@modiform.com
Noord-Nederland
Ron Verkade
T +31 (0)6 302 98 041
rverkade@modiform.nl

Belgium

Gino Van Helleputte
T +32 (0)475 460 866
gvanhelleputte@modiform.com

Propagation

Joyce Langeslag
T +31 (0)6 835 92 536
jlangeslag@modiform.nl
Sales Manager
Matthijs Plas
T +31 (0)6 124 65 484
mplas@modiform.nl

Eco-Expert, Retail & Industry Division

Retail & Industry Division Manager, EcoExpert
Shaun Herdsman
T +44 (0)789 40 99 529
sherdsman@modiform.com

International

International Sales Manager
Kees van Beek
T +31 (0)6 513 02 584
kvanbeek@modiform.nl