Sales

Netherlands

Zuid Nederland
Sales Manager
Mark Bertens
T +31 (0)6 513 54 358
mbertens@modiform.nl
Zuidwest Nederland
Monic Verbeek
T +31 (0)6 226 99 195
mverbeek@modiform.nl
Noord Nederland
Ron Verkade
T +31 (0)6 302 98 041
rverkade@modiform.nl

Belgium

Gino van Helleputte
T +32 (0)475 460 866
gino@thomsen.eu

Propagation

Account Manager Propagation
Joyce Langeslag
T +31 (0)6 835 92 536
jlangeslag@modiform.nl
Sales Manager Propagation
Matthijs Plas
T +31 (0)6 124 65 484
mplas@modiform.nl

EcoExpert, Retail & Industry Division

EcoExpert, Retail & Industry Division Manager
Shaun Herdsman
T +44 (0)789 40 99 529
sherdsman@modiform.com

International

International Sales Manager
Kees van Beek
T +31 (0)6 513 02 584
kvanbeek@modiform.nl