Sales

Netherlands

Sales Manager
Mark Bertens
T +31 (0)6 513 54 358
mbertens@modiform.nl
Noordwest Nederland
Machiel van de Poll
T +31 (0)6 51 431 887
mvandepoll@modiform.nl
Oost-Nederland
Rob Franken
T +31 (0)6 225 48 963
rfranken@modiform.com
Midden-Nederland
Ron Verkade
T +31 (0)6 302 98 041
rverkade@modiform.nl
Zuidwest-Nederland
Monic Verbeek
T +31 (0)6 226 99 195
mverbeek@modiform.nl
Zuid-Nederland
Rogier Klutz
T +31 (0)6 826 58 822
rklutz@modiform.nl

Belgium

Gino Van Helleputte
T +32 (0)475 460 866
gvanhelleputte@modiform.com

Propagation

Accountmanager Propagation
Joyce Langeslag
T +31 (0)6 835 92 536
jlangeslag@modiform.nl

eco-Expert

Tony Christensen
T +39 339 452 5309
tchristensen@modiform.com

International

International Sales Manager
Kees van Beek
T +31 (0)6 513 02 584
kvanbeek@modiform.nl

Sales Director

Sales Director
John van der Maarel
T +31 (0)6 834 403 15
jvandermaarel@modiform.nl
New catalogue: innovative presentation and innovative products